Youth Basketball in Franklin

High School Fall League
7/8th Fall League
High School Winter League
7/8th Spring League
High School Spring League
7/8th Summer League
High School Summer League
Senior Summer League
Jimmy Fund Tourney
Franklin Metrowest Travel Teams
St Mary's CYO
East Coast Ravens AAU
Town Recreation
K of C Free Throws
Challenger League
Local Leagues/Sessions
Team Selection

Team Selection will be done in late May.  The team captains will meet with the league coordinator and draft the teams.
2019 Team Captains
Zapolski, Bondhus, Hand, Truenow 
2017 Team Captains
1. Mike Haynes
2. Shawn Kilcoyne
3. Joe Clark
4. Peter Williams
5. Alex Klowan
6. Tony Calderone
7. James Hanlon
8. Danny Cronin
9. Sam Donovan
10.  Jack Jenkins
2016 Team Captains (High School League)

.  Joe Clark
2.  Shawn Kilcoyne
3.  Alex Klowan
4.  Michael Haynes
5. Colin Grace
6. Brendan Bremser
7. David Goodfellow
8. Patrick Deem