Youth Basketball in Franklin

Senior Summer League
High School Fall League
High School Winter League
High School Spring League
High School Summer League
K of C Free Throws
7/8th Summer League
7/8th Spring League
7/8th Fall League
St Mary's CYO
Jimmy Fund Tourney
Franklin Metrowest Travel Teams
Town Recreation
Challenger League
Local Leagues/Sessions
7/8th Summer League

8/31/20 Championship Game

         Oregon State 47  Stanford 44


Zach Allen, Cole DiMarzio, Quinn Lucier, Nikhill Murali,

Anthony Palladion, Will Protoni,  Travis Rice, Shane Walsh, Ryan Wilson


7/29/19   Championship Game 


UCLA 54 Georgia 51 

Left to right: 

Ryan Wilson, Zachary LeBlanc, Luke Trinanes, Aakash Jayam, Brayden Trask, Damien Tarentino, Nicholas Rocco, Christian Gatto, Theeraj Pasricha

 Not pictured:  Aiven Nicholls



Championship Game (7/30/18)


UAB  58  Arizona State  53


(L to R)  Craig Scharland, Jared Arone, Derek Seawell, Jordan Orenberg, Max Voellmicke


Not Pictured: Lucas Gulick, Brendan Grace, Jack Myers, Andrew Pepin, Tanmay Sharma


Championship Game (7/31/17)
North Carolina 63  Northwestern 58 (OT) 
Left to Right Back Row:  
Daniel Neville, Justin Abely, Daniel Molloy, Timmy O'Keefe, Mason Sherry, Alex Newman, Andrew Michaud 
Front row Left to Right:  
Joe Denaro, Kyle Florio, and Michael Gillespie

League Format

2020 Summer Schedule

2019 Schedule & Standings

2018 Schedule & Standings

2017 Schedule & Standings

2020 Summer Rosters

2019 Summer Rosters

2018 Summer Rosters

2017 Summer Rosters

Summer 2021 Rules (Safety & Basketball)


League Contacts