Youth Basketball in Franklin

Senior Summer League
High School Fall League
High School Winter League
High School Spring League
High School Summer League
K of C Free Throws
7/8th Summer League
7/8th Spring League
7/8th Fall League
St Mary's CYO
Jimmy Fund Tourney
Franklin Metrowest Travel Teams
Town Recreation
Challenger League
Local Leagues/Sessions

High School Summer League

The July/Aug 2021 HS Summer League was not held as there were not enough registrations as of 7/7/21.

8/25/20 High School Championship Game 

St. John's 57 Marquette 54

(Picture to come...temporary issue w/server accepting images)


Left to Right; Tyler Rocco,  Sebastian Primpas, Will Tracey, Brendan Grace, Ryan Angermeier, Hayden Morandi, Jake O'Brien

Missing in Picture: Koen Bonetti, Karl Gruseck

2019 High School Summer League: Class of 2020-2022 


8/8/19 Championship Game


Kentucky 80 Coastal Carolina 63


Left to Right: Justin Wu, Sam Bradshaw, Shane Bissanti, Mike Gillespie, Will Tracey, Evan DaSilva, Lucas Gulick


Missing: Thomas Ellin, Miles Festa, Michael Marple,  


Championship Game (7/25/18)
USC 71 Florida 59
(L to R) Nick Barry,  Liam Dailey, Patrick Deem, Danny Hayes, Evan Gordon
           (Front)  Freddie Beckmann
Missing:  Riley Downing, Harry Coyne, Ryan Cote, Justin Flaherty


7/25/17 Championship Game 

 Indiana State 61  Syracuse 60


L to R: Jason Brown, Jack Stavely, Joe Clark, Ryan Leroux, Jared Cain, Keenan Basma

In Front: David Goodfellow

Missing: Colin Soderlund, Liam Dailey, Bobby Ray Belanger 



2016 Summer League Champs - Syracuse 72 Navy 62   (7/28/16)
Left to Right: Head Coach Matt Poirier, Matt Connerty, Shawn Kilcoyne, Michael Queenan
                     Kevin Flynn, Kevin Doherty, Saket Gandham, Assistant Coach Jacob Kiley
Back Row:    Michael Doherty 
Not Pictured: Danny Cronin, Nick Barry 


 2015 Summer Champions - Albany Great Danes

Back (L to R) Peter Williams, James LeVie, Colin Grace, Alec DaSilva

Bottom (L to R) Kyle Johnson, Wyatt Arsenault, Sam Arsenault

Not Pictured: Joe Clark, Liam Arsenault, Sam Dowley, Mike Haynes 



2014 Summer Playoffs (7/29)


540  UCONN 57 Florida 36
650  Wisconsin 61 Kentucky 60 (3OT)

810  UCONN 70 Wisconsin 60 (Championship Game)




2013 Men's League Champions: UCLA Bruins

Left to Right:

Patrick McAuliffe, Jon Stickley, Quan Wood, Tim Casey, Matt Zajak, John Spada, Ryan Spencer, Justin Yancich (Missing in Photo: Fayez Fren)


2013 Men's League Runner-Up:  Stanford Cardinals

Left to Right:

Max Kolligian, Jon Skaza, Ryan Brandenburg, Kyle Kenney, Patrick McCarthy, Travis Girolamo, Joe Williams, Tim Garvey, Sean Hassell, Craig Anderson

Overview & Registration

Summer League Rosters

Summer 2021 Rules

Summer Standings & Schedule

Team Selection/Team Captains

Contact & Weather Cancel Info